2017-02-25 Welcome to the Weekend

It has definitely been an interesting week. Between turning down job offers and meeting up with my ex for “The Return of the Ring”, I’ve had my fair share of drama. I’m definitely looking forward to some “me” time this weekend. There are only a couple things I am putting on the “todo” list for this weekend because I’m wanting to leave it wide open for whatever comes up. If that “whatever” is nothing, then all the more time for me to veg out.

I do have plans today to take the kids to go have lunch with my Mom and I will probably also catch a Jazzercise class or two as well but that is about it. I’m actually on call for work today which happens only once every couple of months so I have to take my laptop if I go places. It’s easier just not to go places.

The weather was so nice last weekend that it feels like a serious bummer that we had snow yesterday and the temp is back down below freezing. It’s really easy to get used to those 60 degree days. But it is still February so I guess it’s to be expected.

Talking about the weather seems is a sure sign I literally have nothing else to say, so I’m gonna let go of trying to do any more writing right now.

Ciao for Now,
Miss SugarCookie

Leave a Reply

